Twitter Scroll

Logo

Events

Mon 19 Jan
VFT:LA AMERICAN SNIPER screening & Q&A with screenwriter Jason Hall
Sat 13 Dec
VFT 2014 Holiday Party
Mon 24 Nov
VFT:LA 11/2014 Event ft. Lauren Shuler Donner, Producer
Thu 6 Nov
Cocktails and Camouflage: A Veterans Day Comedy Show!
Thu 30 Oct
VFT:LA 10/2014 Event ft. Amy Gravitt, SVP of HBO Programming / Navy veteran
Tue 30 Sep
VFT: LA SEP '14 ft. Casting Director Meg Liberman
Thu 11 Sep
FORT BLISS Premiere @ DGA
Wed 16 Jul
Writers Ric Arthur (NCIS, THE LAST SHIP) + TJ Brady (ARMY WIVES)
Wed 28 May
VFT: LA MAY '14 ft. Stunt Coord Mike Smith ("Need for Speed")
Mon 21 Apr
VFT: NY APR '14 ft. CEO Matt Blank (Showtime Networks)
Wed 26 Mar
VFT: LA MAR '14 ft. Producer Bruce Cohen ("American Beauty")
Thu 20 Feb
VFT: LA FEB '14 ft. Host Joel Lambert ("Lone Target")

Pages