Twitter Scroll

Logo

Events

Fri 13 Dec
VFT:LA '13 Holiday Party
Fri 22 Nov
VFT Screening Series: Ender's Game
Sun 10 Nov
JPC Presents: Cocktails & Camouflage!
Tue 8 Oct
VFT:LA OCT '13 ft. STAN LEE (Chairman Emeritus of Marvel Comics)
Wed 4 Sep
VFT:LA SEP '13 ft. Mark Valley & Windell Middlebrooks
Tue 27 Aug
VFT:NY AUG '13 Event ft. James Schamus (CEO of Focus Features)
Wed 24 Jul
VFT:LA JUL '13 Event ft. Gavin O'Connor (dir/prod "Warrior")
Tue 23 Jul
VFT:NY JUL '13 Event ft. John Hadity (PGA East Chair, frm Miramax EVP)
Tue 28 May
VFT:LA MAY '13 Event ft. Brandt Joel (Partner at WME)
Tue 30 Apr
VFT:LA APR '13 Event ft. Ron Meyer (President/NBCUniversal)
Mon 25 Mar
VFT:LA MAR '13 Event ft. Don Hahn ("Lion King", "High Ground")
Wed 27 Feb
VFT:LA FEB '13 Event ft. Gale Anne Hurd ("Walking Dead")

Pages