Twitter Scroll

Logo

Events

Fri 16 Dec
VFT:LA 12/2016 Holiday Party
Sat 19 Nov
VFT | United Way HomeWalk Saturday, November 19th 2016
Tue 15 Nov
VFT:LA 11/2016 Guest Series event w/ Charles Haid, Director
Thu 6 Oct
VFT:LA Oct '16 Guest Speaker Series w/ Writers | Directors CHRISTINE BOYLAN & ERIC HEISSERER
Tue 8 Sep
War Pigs Los Angeles Premiere | VFT Invitation
Thu 3 Sep
VFT: NY Summer Networking Social at The Half King
Sat 8 Aug
SC Studios Tour and Q&A w/President Mike DeLorenzo
Thu 6 Aug
Creed Bratton Private Backyard Concert
Wed 29 Jul
VFT: LA Event ft. Executive Producer Adam Goldberg
Sun 19 Jul
The Groundlings Improv Class Series for VFT
Tue 23 Jun
VFT: LA Event Casting Directors Ronnie Yeskel and Nancy Green-Keyes, CSA
Wed 10 Jun
VFT LA: Event ft. Franklin Leonard of The Black List

Pages