Twitter Scroll

Logo

Events

Tue 5 May
VFT:NY May Event feat. Pat Lafferty, BBH
Wed 22 Apr
VFT: LA Event ft. Actor Joe Mantegna, Criminal Minds
Tue 21 Apr
The Water Diviner | Warner Bros Advanced Screening for VFT
Wed 18 Mar
VFT New York Event | The Way Ahead
Tue 17 Mar
VFT: LA Event ft. Roy Ashton, Head of the TV Literary & Packaging Department at The Gersh Agency
Tue 10 Mar
VFT:LA Intro to Social Media Class
Wed 11 Feb
Participant Media's Red Carpet Screening of 'That Which I Love Destroys Me'
Tue 10 Feb
VFT: LA Event ft. Billy DaMota, CSA and Dea Vise, CSA
Tue 27 Jan
Intensive "Crash Course" for Beginning Actors
Mon 19 Jan
VFT:LA AMERICAN SNIPER screening & Q&A with screenwriter Jason Hall
Sat 13 Dec
VFT 2014 Holiday Party
Mon 24 Nov
VFT:LA 11/2014 Event ft. Lauren Shuler Donner, Producer

Pages